ACE Award Rules

The ACE Awards is open to all AGC Colorado contractor member firms. You can submit projects within the Rocky Mountain Region contiguous states – that’s five states including Colorado! (CO, NM, AZ, UT, WY). Projects must be substantially completed between Sept. 2016 and Sept. 2017.

Click on the links below to download the official rules and regulations.

2017 ACE Rules & Requirements - PDF

2017 Categories Rules - PDF

Narrative and Photo Requirements - PDF


Visit "How to Submit" to get started.


Entry Deadline: Friday, September 15, 2017 by 5:00pm MDT

Entry Fee:  $295